Business Solutions

Business Solutions

Our multifunctional systems enable simultaneous printing, scanning, copying, and faxing, and our management software integrates time-saving devices into work processes . Top quality and streamlined processes will guarantee you more efficiency and optimal output:

  • Office Automation.
  • Copying, printing & duplicating equipment.
  • Paper cutters, shredders, guillotines, creasing, folding, laminating & binding.
Security & Surveillance

The most successful business in the world can be vulnerable to intrusion and infiltration. Tesco’s  security and surveillance equipment uses the most advanced technology to safeguard your workplace, enabling you to leave the office each day with peace of mind:

  • Surveillance network cameras.
  • Access control.
  • Time attendance.
Banking Solutions

Perhaps more than any other institution, banks depend on reliable and secure printing, communication and production management. Our banking solutions support every aspect of financial transactions, from data arrangement and printing to communications and plastic card technology:

  • Variable data printing.
  • Envelop inserting machines.
  • Printing control and management solutions.
  • Production of credit & debit cards.
  • Foip (fax over internet protocol).
  • Plastic card printer and accessories.
  • EMV card solution.
  • Instant card issuance solution.
Leasing Facilities

In order to improve affordability for our customers, Tesco offers leasing services on all of our multi-function devices (MFDs). Our 'lease-to-own' policies vary according to our clients’ needs, and are designed to enable businesses to overcome their budget constraints and benefit from tax advantages over depreciation. To date, Tesco has negotiated leasing services for over 3,000 MFDs across Jordan.

Technical & After-Sale Support

We at Tesco believe that a successful purchase represents the beginning of our relationship with the client, not the end of it. Our after-sale and technical support of products has been lauded as 'truly distinguished and reliable'. We view our customers as investors in our brand and maintaining client satisfaction and loyalty is our utmost priority.

حلول الأعمال

حلول الأعمال

توفر الأجهزة متعددة الوظائف التي نسوقها لعملائنا حلول الطباعة، والمسح الضوئي، وتصوير الوثائق الرقمي، بالإضافة إلى خاصية إرسال الفاكسات بطريقة سلسلة ومتزامنه. ويوفر برنامج إدارة الطباعة الوقت والجهد أثناء العملية الطباعية. ومن تلك الحلول المكتبية التي نقدمها ما يأتي:

  • أتمتة المكاتب .
  • آلات تصوير وثائق رقمية، طابعات ليزرية، وآلات نسخ سريع.
  • أجهزة معالجة الورق ( مقصات ورق كهربائية، آلات إتلاف وثائق، آلات طي الورق، وآلات تثقيب وتجليد حراري).
أنظمة المراقبة والحماية

قد تتعرض أكثر الأعمال نجاحاً في العالم لمشكلات الاختراق، أو التسلل، أو السرقة؛ لذا تقدم تيسكو أجهزة وحلولاً للمراقبة والحماية باستخدام التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدماً في العالم؛ مما يحفظ مكان العمل، ويجعله آمناً. ومما توفره تيسكو من أنظمة المراقبة والحماية:

  • شبكات مراقبة.
  • مراقبة حركة الدخول والخروج.
  • الحضور والغياب.
حلول بنكية

يعتمد القطاع البنكي بوصفه قطاعًا مهما في إدارته للطباعة والاتصال بشكل أساسي على حلول آمنة وموثوق بها للحفاظ على سرية وخصوصية عملائه؛ لذا تدعم حلولنا البنكية كل جانب من جوانب المعاملات المالية، مثل ترتيب البيانات وأرصدة عملاء البنك، وطباعة كشوفاتهم، إضافة إلى تزويدهم بتكنولوجيا البطاقة البلاستيكية المحمية. ومن أهم الحلول التي نقدمها للقطاع البنكي في الأردن:

  • طباعة بيانات متنوعة.
  • آلات طي الوثائق وتغليفها.
  • حلول مراقبة الطباعة وإدارتها.
  • صرف بطاقات الائتمان والقيد المباشر.
  • بروتوكول إرسال الفاكس عن طريق الإنترنت.
  • أجهزة وإكسسوارات طباعة البطاقات البلاستيكية.
  • EMV.
  • حلول إصدار البطاقات الفورية.
التأجير التمويلي

تحرص تيسكو على تقديم حلول الطباعة والتصوير للشركات والمؤسسات كافة، وذلك بتوفير خدمة تأجير الأجهزة المتعددة الوظائف؛ إذ يمكن عمل عقود تأجير تمويلي للأجهزة والمعدات المتنوعة، تنتهي بتملك العميل للأجهزة المستأجرة؛ مما يمكن الشركات والمؤسسات من توفير التكاليف التشغيلية، وتخفيف المصاريف المترتبة ضريبيا. وما تزال تيسكو حتى اليوم، تقدم خدمات تأجير الأجهزة المتعددة الوظائف بكفاءة وقدرة عاليتين لما يزيد عن 3000 موقع في مختلف محافظات المملكة.

الدعم الفني وخدمة ما بعد البيع

نحن في تيسكو، نؤمن بأن عملية البيع الناجحة لا تقتصر على بيع المنتج، أو إتمام الصفقة وحسب، بل نعد ذلك بداية علاقتنا التشاركية مع العميل، وليس نهايتها. وتتسم خدمات ما بعد البيع التي نقدمها لعملائنا "بالاعتمادية والتميز"، وتكمن أهمية نظرتنا لعملائنا جميعًا في أننا نرى كل عميل لدينا مستثمرًا لأجهزتنا، نسعى إلى إرضائه، وتلبية متطلباته كافة بكل السبل المتاحة.